OUR TEAM

PARTNERS

LAURENT NAÏM

Founding Partner

LAURENT NAÏM

Founding Partner

Laurent Naïm, founder of the firm, began his career as an auditor at RBA. With this experience, he decided to create a human size firm to offer tailored and quality support.
His skills in company evaluation, restructuring and transfer have allowed him to develop the “Financial Evaluation and Modelling” and “Asset and Tax Restructuring” departments.

DIANE BEHAR

Founding Partner

DIANE BEHAR

Founding Partner

Diane Behar, began her career as an auditor at PriceWaterhouseCoopers before joining the business world as a financial controller and then consolidation manager in various international groups, including Burberry and Cap Gemini.
Diane joined the firm in 2004 to develop the “Reporting and Consolidation” department in relation to foreign investment funds.

JÉRÔME SEBBAN

Equity partner

JÉRÔME SEBBAN

Equity partner

Jérôme Sebban, After 15 years of experience at the firm, Jérôme Sebban acquired a Master's Degree in Accounting and Taxation, allowing him to intervene in various areas, such as management control, financial assistance and support for companies in difficulty.
He heads the “Business Restructuring” department.

JEREMY DAYAN

Equity partner

JEREMY DAYAN

Equity partner

Jeremy Dayan joined the firm in 2008 following experience in an audit and statutory auditing firm.
His expertise in auditing has enabled him to develop the firm's “Legal Audit and Transaction Services” department.

LEILA CHOUBANE

Director

LEILA CHOUBANE

Director

Leila Choubane, who joined the firm since its creation, became associate director in 2013. Leila has developed skills in particular activity sectors, such as book publishing, video game production, Mixed Economy Companies (Sociétés d’Economie Mixte (SEM)) and Public Housing Offices (OPH). She heads the “Social” department.

DAVID MEZRAHI

Equity partner

DAVID MEZRAHI

Equity partner

David Mezrahi, after 15 years of experience in the firm, has specialised in accounting and financial assistance to groups of companies. His skills have led him to intervene in search of financing, transfer pricing policy, and group structuring. He heads the “Accounting Expertise / Consulting” department for SME groups.

CONTRIBUTORS

The firm Naïm Steinmetz & Associés includes some thirty employees, most of whom are qualified accountants and experienced professionals, whose skills and ethics favour the creation of customised teams, thus establishing a relationship of proximity and trust with our clients.

Ongoing training, necessary for development and updating knowledge, is provided to each employee in the form of technical days organised by the Ordre des Experts-comptables or external parties. It is also supplemented by the regular dissemination of professional documentation.

Low employee turnover ensures stability, efficiency and effectiveness in following up on missions and responding with relevance and rapidity to our clients’ needs.

Slider

NAÏM STEINMETZ & ASSOCIÉS
SOLID EXPERTISE
TAILORED

NAÏM STEINMETZ & ASSOCIÉS EST,
PERMANENTLY SEEKS
NEW TALENT

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

LES ASSOCIES

LAURENT NAÏM

Associé fondateur

LAURENT NAÏM

Associé fondateur

Laurent Naïm, fondateur du cabinet, a débuté sa carrière en tant qu’auditeur chez RBA. Fort de cette expérience, il décide de créer un cabinet de taille humaine permettant d’offrir, un accompagnement sur mesure et de qualité.
Ses compétences en matière d’évaluation, de restructuration et de transmission d’entreprises lui ont permis de développer les départements “Evaluation et modélisation financière” et “Restructuration patrimoniale et fiscale”.

DIANE BEHAR

Associée fondatrice

DIANE BEHAR

Associée fondatrice

Diane Behar, a débuté sa carrière comme auditeur chez PriceWaterhouseCoopers avant de rejoindre le milieu de l’entreprise en tant que contrôleur financier puis responsable consolidation dans divers groupes internationaux, notamment Burberry et Cap Gemini.
Diane a rejoint le cabinet en 2004 pour développer le département « Reporting et consolidation » en relation avec les fonds d’investissement étrangers.

JÉRÔME SEBBAN

Associé

JÉRÔME SEBBAN

Associé

Jérôme Sebban, après une expérience de 15 ans au cabinet, a acquis une maitrise en matière comptable et fiscale lui permettant d’intervenir dans différents domaines tels que le contrôle de gestion, l’aide au financement et l’accompagnement d’entreprises en difficulté.
Il dirige le département « Retournement d’entreprises / Restructuring ».

JEREMY DAYAN

Associé

JEREMY DAYAN

Associé

Jeremy Dayan a rejoint le cabinet en 2008 après une expérience au sein d’un cabinet d’audit et de commissariat aux comptes.
Ses compétences dans les domaines de l’audit et de la révision comptable lui ont permis de développer, au sein du cabinet, le pôle « Audit légal et Transaction Services ».

LEILA CHOUBANE

Directrice Associée

LEILA CHOUBANE

Directrice Associée

Leila Choubane, qui a intégré le cabinet depuis sa création, est devenue, en 2013, directrice associée. Leila a développé des compétences dans des secteurs d’activité particuliers tels que l’édition de livres, la production de jeux vidéo, les Sociétés d’Economie Mixte (SEM) et les Offices Publics de l’Habitat (OPH). Elle dirige également le département « Social ».

DAVID MEZRAHI

Associé

DAVID MEZRAHI

Associé

David Mezrahi, après une expérience de 15 ans au cabinet, s’est spécialisé dans l’assistance en matière comptable et financière auprès de groupes de sociétés, Ses compétences l’amènent à intervenir en matière de recherche de financements, de politique de prix de transfert, de structuration de groupe. Il est en charge du département « Expertise comptable / Conseil » pour les groupes de PME.

COLLABORATEURS

Le cabinet Naïm Steinmetz & Associés rassemble une trentaine de collaborateurs parmi lesquels figurent en majorité des experts-comptables diplômés et des collaborateurs expérimentés, et dont les compétences et l’éthique professionnelle favorisent la constitution d’équipes sur mesure établissant une relation de proximité et de confiance avec nos clients.

Une formation permanente, nécessaire au développement et à l’actualisation des connaissances, est assurée à chacun des collaborateurs sous forme de journées techniques organisées par l’Ordre des Experts-comptables ou par des intervenants externes. Elle est également complétée par la diffusion régulière d’une documentation professionnelle.

Le faible turnover des collaborateurs permet d’assurer stabilité, efficacité et efficience dans le suivi des missions et de répondre avec pertinence et rapidité aux besoins de nos clients.

Slider

NAÏM STEINMETZ & ASSOCIÉS,
LA SOLIDITÉ D’UNE EXPERTISE
SUR MESURE

NAÏM STEINMETZ & ASSOCIÉS EST,
EN PERMANENCE A LA RECHERCHE
DE NOUVEAUX TALENTS